Week 51- Celebration

Week 51- Celebration

Celebration! It was the last day of my SUPERNOVA photo challenge. And the last prompt was Celebration. So we had to make one.

Pop and me, wine and chocolate, good movie and holiday atmosphere with many lamps. Voila!

Besides of SN photo challenge and 52 weeks challenge, this whole year was one big challenge. So many knockdowns, expectation hangovers and tough decisions. But we made it.

Can you see this parrot-shaped lamp at the top of my head? It symbolizes an ancient Amazonian wisdom that I picked along the way. It makes me ready for some new challenges and adventures. (But I would prefer to enjoy holidays first.)

Leave a Reply

