Week 46- Misty mornings

Week 46- Misty mornings

Musical background.

I hate mornings like this. But I love my photo of the week.

My camera is at the neighbor’s yard and I am on the other side of barb wire.

In mornings like this one, it’s the best not to play with colors.

However, you can take advantage of shapes and silhouettes.

Along with the fact that the neighbor is not around.

And make wet-almost-monochromatic-dangerous photo.

I guess Bob Marley felt like that when he wrote our musical background, while being in UK.

Knowing that Rita is enjoying Jamaican sunshine.

And colors.

Oh Rita, you lucky one!

Leave a Reply

