Week 35- Another little piece of my hearth – Vol. 1

Week 35- Another little piece of my hearth - Vol. 1

Now this is what I call “VACATION”. Holidays in Croatia, on the same place, 25 years later.

We were in village Dubravica, where my great-grandmother is from. My parents and cousins came here for summer holidays for ages. I was here only once, when I was 1 year old. Of course, I don’t remember anything and it is a pity. The village is freaking AWESOME. It is not on the coast, but 6 kilometers away, up the hill. And the view compensates everything.

Photo tells thousand words and these binoculars can help me add a few more.

I don’t want to write too much. Some things are indescribable.

It was totally enough for me to have my coffee, read my book and admire the beauty before me. Silently. Words would just spoil the perfection.

Leave a Reply

