Week 16- Flower child

Week 17- Flower child

Now this is what I call “the spring”. I am lying on the ground among fresh grass and yellow flowers. Feeling the nature! It is a sunset at our “ranch”, our new favorite place. And I look like junke on a rehab on this photo. Which is a kind of truth. Again and again, I am sick of office, I want to lay on the ground in the flowers, stare at the sky, listen to birds and empty my mind. I think that I deserve to be paid for that, because I am so God damn good at it! Natural talent!

Leave a Reply

