Week 10- Dance, dance…..

Week 10- Dance, dance.....

Hehehehee, it is finally my turn to put on the sneakers. These are red, brand new, comfortable and perfect for dancing. I have tried it in the shop. Shake it!
This is captured moment of my barefoot morning stretch in my pajamas. I am getting ready for an adventure. Get on your dancing shoes!

P. S. Do I really have to tell you that it was raining in the first hour of walking in my new sneakers? Well, you could guess….. Murphy law, as usual.

One thought on “Week 10- Dance, dance…..

  1. Pingback: Bez šminke, podočnjaka, frizure i nefotogeničnosti, molim! « SUPERNOVA

Leave a Reply

